Imprint

Contact Webmaster
DHZ AG
Deponiestrasse 1
CH-8426 Lufingen

Phone +41 (0)43 255 40 30  
info@dhz.ch

Contact OPTEN AG
OPTEN AG
Binzmühlestrasse 170b
8050 Zürich

Phone +41 (0)44 575 06 06
info@opten.ch
www.opten.ch

Conception and Design
Troisi Design, visuelle Kommunikation und Design
St. Gallerstrasse 72B
9500 Wil

Telefon +41 (0)71 910 15 25
info@troisidesign.ch
www.troisidesign.ch

 

Legal

General
The website www.dhz.ch is for general information purposes only and does not claim to be accurate or complete. The uncertainties of the medium require that the following reservations be made. In specific individual cases, the application of the relevant legal provisions, case law and practice is reserved.

Content of the website
DHZ AG takes all reasonable steps to ensure the reliability of the information presented, but makes no representations whatsoever about the accuracy, reliability or completeness of the information contained on the website. Liability claims regarding damage caused by the use of any information provided, including any kind of information which is incomplete or incorrect, will therefore be rejected. DHZ AG reserves the right to make changes to this website at any time without prior notice.

Images
DHZ AG uses its own image material.

Disclaimer for links and references:
This website contains links (references) to other websites. DHZ AG has no influence whatsoever on their design or content and therefore accepts no responsibility whatsoever. In particular, DHZ AG expressly disclaims any liability for the content, whether it is illegal, indecent or simply inappropriate for the age of the user. The visitor to such a website, to which links are provided within the DHZ AG website, bears full responsibility for his visit. This statement applies to all links and references set within DHZ AG's own website as well as to third-party entries in the interactive content set up by DHZ AG (guestbook, forum, online subscription, etc.).

Data security
DHZ AG does not guarantee the confidentiality and integrity of data exchanged via this website. Spam protection has been set up to protect the user's own data.

File format
We have deliberately restricted ourselves to PDF format (Adobe Portable Document Format) as the basis for the documents on our website. In order to open these documents you need the Adobe-Reader version 8.0 or higher, which you can download for free.

This site supports the future-oriented Microformats.

Copyright notice
The content and structure of the articles and illustrations published on this website are protected by copyright. Any use not permitted by copyright law requires the prior written consent of DHZ AG. This applies in particular to the copying, editing, translation, storage, processing or reproduction of content in databases or other electronic media and systems. Printouts and downloads from websites may only be made for personal, private and non-commercial use.

Legal validity of these disclaimers
This disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the internet publication which you were referred from. If sections or individual terms of this statement are not legal or correct, the content or validity of the other parts remain uninfluenced by this fact.

 

 

PDF Generator
Generate your individual service catalog by activating the corresponding PDF icon PDF in the service overviews or open the entire service catalog.
Complete service catalog
Download PDF The PDF could not be downloaded
0

Imprint

Contact Webmaster
DHZ AG
Deponiestrasse 1
CH-8426 Lufingen

​Téléphone ​+41 (0)43 255 40 30  
info@dhz.ch

Contact OPTEN AG
OPTEN AG
Binzmühlestrasse 170b
8050 Zürich

Téléphone +41 (0)44 575 06 06
info@opten.ch
www.opten.ch

Conception et Design
Troisi Design, visuelle Kommunikation und Design
St. Gallerstrasse 72B
9500 Wil

Telefon +41 (0)71 910 15 25
info@troisidesign.ch
www.troisidesign.ch

 

Juridique

Généralités
Le site web www.dhz.ch est destiné à des fins d'information générale uniquement et ne prétend pas être exact ou complet. Les incertitudes du support exigent que les réserves suivantes soient émises. Dans des cas individuels spécifiques, l'application des dispositions légales, de la jurisprudence et de la pratique pertinentes est réservée.

Contenu du site web 
DHZ AG prend toutes les mesures raisonnables pour garantir la fiabilité des informations présentées, mais ne fait aucune déclaration quant à l'exactitude, la fiabilité ou l'exhaustivité des informations contenues sur le site web. Les réclamations en responsabilité concernant les dommages causés par l'utilisation de toute information fournie, y compris tout type d'information incomplète ou incorrecte, seront donc rejetées. DHZ AG se réserve le droit d'apporter des modifications à ce site web à tout moment et sans préavis.

Photos
DHZ AG utilise son propre matériel d'image.

Clause de non-responsabilité pour les liens et les références:
Ce site web contient des liens (références) vers d'autres sites web. DHZ AG n'a aucune influence sur leur conception ou leur contenu et n'assume donc aucune responsabilité de quelque nature que ce soit. En particulier, la société DHZ AG décline expressément toute responsabilité quant au contenu, qu'il soit illégal, indécent ou simplement inapproprié pour l'âge de l'utilisateur. Le visiteur d'un tel site web, vers lequel des liens sont fournis au sein du site web de DHZ AG, assume l'entière responsabilité de sa visite. Cette déclaration s'applique à tous les liens et renvois placés sur le site Internet de la société DHZ AG ainsi qu'aux entrées de tiers dans les contenus interactifs mis en place par la société DHZ AG (livre d'or, forum, abonnement en ligne, etc.).

Sécurité des données
DHZ AG ne garantit pas la confidentialité et l'intégrité des données échangées via ce site web. La protection anti-spam a été mise en place pour protéger les données de l'utilisateur.

Format de fichier
Nous nous sommes délibérément limités au format PDF (Adobe Portable Document Format) comme base pour les documents sur notre site web. Pour pouvoir ouvrir ces documents, vous devez disposer de la version 8.0 ou supérieure d'Adobe Reader, que vous pouvez télécharger gratuitement.

Ce site soutient les microformats orientés vers l'avenir.

Avis de droit d'auteur
Le contenu et la structure des articles et illustrations publiés sur ce site sont protégés par le droit d'auteur. Toute utilisation non autorisée par la loi sur les droits d'auteur nécessite l'accord écrit préalable de DHZ AG. Cela s'applique en particulier à la copie, l'édition, la traduction, le stockage, le traitement ou la reproduction de contenus dans des bases de données ou d'autres médias et systèmes électroniques. Les impressions et les téléchargements des sites web ne peuvent être effectués qu'à des fins personnelles, privées et non commerciales.

Validité juridique des présentes clauses de non-responsabilité
La présente clause de non-responsabilité doit être considérée comme faisant partie de la publication Internet qui vous a renvoyé à cette page. Si certaines parties ou certains termes de cette déclaration ne sont pas légaux ou corrects, le contenu ou la validité des autres parties ne sont pas affectés par ce fait.

 

 

PDF Generator
Générez votre catalogue de services individuel en activant l'icône PDF correspondante PDF dans les aperçus des services ou ouvrez le catalogue de services complet.
Catalogue complet des services
Télécharger le PDF Le PDF n'a pas pu être téléchargé
0