SMITH Artfinal 5859 SMITH Artfinal 5859

supersort®

supersort®fine pss

treatment of the fine fraction

supersort®fine pss starts, where the conventional treatment of the bottom ash ceases. The fine fraction of the bottom ash (< 5 mm) contains a high potential for the recovery of metals. In this fraction, the valuable heavy metals, but also precious metals such as silver and gold, are present in an increased concentration compared to the coarser fractions. In conventional bottom ash treatment plants, this fine fraction is not process further, but deposited directly. Thus, up to 50% of the non-ferrous metals are lost based on the input. The challenge in the processing of the fine fraction is, among other things, the classification of the fine and moist bottom ash. Where screening is no longer possible, supersort®fine pss will be used for the classification and preparation of the fine bottom ash fraction. Since 2014 DHZ AG has using this technology with supersort®fine reliably and successfully on an industrial scale.

result: a high quality non-ferrous metal concentrate

The innovative method utilizes the different throwing distances in the acceleration of particles with different sizes and densities. In this way, the patented process supersort®fine pss achieves a coarse material enriched with metals. This is then further concentrated on a specialized eddy current separator. The result is a valuable non-ferrous-metal concentrate with a high proportion of heavy and precious metals which can be further refined and a residue fraction strongly depleted of metals which can be deposited.

everything from one source

With a Swiss partner, DHZ AG offers the unique supersort®fine pss process on the market, thus enabling everyone the economic recovery of the metals from the fine fraction of bottom ashes smaller than 5 mm. We determine for you the potential of the fine processing, take over the planning and construction of the new treatment plant and look after you, competently and reliably during the operation. Contact us for a non-binding consultation and use our unique know-how in the fine processing of bottom ash.

SMITH Artfinal 5859

advantages supersort®fine pss

  • additional revenue through higher recovery of the metals from the fine fraction with a ghigh proportion of
    precious metals (gold, silver,…)
  • reduction of the environmental impact of treated bottom ash during landfilling or when used as a building material due to the lower metal content in the residue
  • classification of sticky and moist material
  • separating cut of the classification variable between 0,5-2 mm
  • everything from a single source: with your bottom ash sample, we analyse the potential of metal recovery, elaborate a rough concept for fine preparation and a business plan and take over the planningand construction of a new processing plant
Grafik Pss01

In the future, an increasing amount of valuable metals like heavy and precious metals will exist in the smaller grain sizes. supersort®fine pss enables the recovery of metals down to a grain size of 0.5mm.

Grafik Pss02

The fine fraction of bottom ash contains metals which are usually not processed. supersort®fine pss, the dry-mechanical process for fine bottom ash, enables you to increase the recovery rate up to 50 %.

Grafik Pss03

The ballistic method is a simultaneous sorting by size and density. The residue fraction below 0.5 mm is removed and a metal-enriched coarse fraction is produced.

PDF Generator
Generate your individual service catalog by activating the corresponding PDF icon PDF in the service overviews or open the entire service catalog.
Complete service catalog
Download PDF The PDF could not be downloaded
0

SMITH Artfinal 5859 SMITH Artfinal 5859

supersort®

supersort®fine pss

Aufbereitung Feinfraktion

Supersort®fine pss beginnt dort, wo die konventionelle Aufbereitung der Schlacke aufhört. Die Feinfraktion der Schlacke (< 5 mm) enthält ein hohes Potenzial für die Rückgewinnung von Metallen. In dieser Fraktion sind die wertvollen Schwermetalle, aber auch Edelmetalle wie Silber und Gold, in einer erhöhten Konzentration im Vergleich zu den gröberen Fraktionen vorhanden. In herkömmlichen Schlackenaufbereitungsanlagen wird diese Feinfraktion nicht weiterverarbeitet, sondern direkt deponiert. Dadurch gehen, bezogen auf den Input, bis zu 50 % der Nichteisenmetalle verloren. Die Herausforderung bei der Aufbereitung der Feinfraktion ist u.a. die Klassierung der feinen und feuchten Schlacke. Wo eine Absiebung nicht mehr möglich ist, wird zur Klassierung und Aufbereitung der Feinschlackefraktion der supersort®fine pss eingesetzt. Seit 2014 setzt die DHZ AG diese Technologie mit supersort®fein zuverlässig und erfolgreich im industriellen Massstab ein.

Resultat: hochwertiges Nichteisenmetallkonzentrat

Das innovative Verfahren nutzt die verschiedenen Wurfweiten bei der Beschleunigung von Partikeln mit unterschiedlichen Grössen und Dichten. Auf diese Weise erreicht das patentierte supersort®fine pss Verfahren ein mit Schwermetallen angereichertes Grobgut. Dieses wird anschliessend auf kleine Korngrössen spezialisierten Wirbelstromscheidern weiter aufkonzentriert. Das Resultat ist ein wertvolles NE-Metallkonzentrat mit einem hohen Anteil an Schwer- und Edelmetallen sowie eine stark von Metallen abgereicherte Rückstandsfraktion.

Alles aus einer Hand

Mit einem Schweizer Partner bietet die DHZ AG das auf dem Markt einzigartige supersort®fine pss-Verfahren an und ermöglicht damit die wirtschaftliche Rückgewinnung der Metalle aus der Feinfraktion der Schlacke kleiner als 5 mm. Wir ermitteln für Sie das Potenzial der Feinaufbereitung, übernehmen die Planung und den Bau der neuen Aufbereitungsanlage und betreuen Sie kompetent und zuverlässig während des Betriebs. Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch und nutzen Sie unser einzigartiges Know-how in der Feinaufbereitung von Schlacke.

SMITH Artfinal 5859

Vorteile supersort®fine pss

  • Zusätzlicher Erlös durch höhere Rückgewinnung der Metalle aus der Feinfraktion mit einem hohem Anteil Edelmetalle (Gold, Silber, …)
  • Reduzierung der Umweltbelastung bei aufbereiteter Schlacke in der Deponierung oder bei der Verwendung als Baustoff durch den geringeren Metallgehalt im Rückstand
  • Klassierung auch von klebrigem und feuchtem Material
  • Trennschnitt der Klassierung variabel einstellbar zwischen 0,5-2mm
  • Alles aus einer Hand: mit Ihrer Schlackenprobe analysieren wir das Potential der Metallrückgewinnung, erarbeiten daraus ein Grobkonzept für die Feinaufbereitung und einen Businessplan und übernehmen die Planung und den Bau einer neuen Aufbereitungsanlage
Grafik Pss01

Wertvolle Metalle wie Schwer- und Edelmetalle liegen zunehmend in kleineren Korngrössen vor. supersort®fine pss ermöglicht die Rückgewinnung der Metalle ab einer Korngrösse von 0.5 mm.

Grafik Pss02

Der Feinanteil der Schlacke enthält Metalle, welche üblicherweise nicht aufbereitet werden. Mit der trockenmechanischen Feinschlackenaufbereitung supersort®fine pss steigern Sie Ihre Metallausbeute um bis zu 50%.

Grafik Pss03

Das ballistische Verfahren ist eine gleichzeitige Dichte- und Korngrössensortierung. Der störende Feinanteil < 0.5 mm wird entfernt und eine metallangereicherte Grobfraktion erzeugt.

PDF Generator
Generieren Sie Ihre individuellen Leistungskatalog indem Sie die entsprechenden PDF-Icon PDF in den Leistungsübersichten aktivieren oder öffnen Sie den gesamten Leistungskatalog.
Kompletter Leistungskatalog
PDF herunterladen Das PDF konnte nicht heruntergeladen werden
0